Discover Mons & Merveilles, Charming bed and breakfast
in Archignac in Périgord noir.

NO RESPONSIVE

Nestled in the heart of Black Périgord, between Sarlat and Lascaux Caves, midway between the Castle of Saint Genies and the Gardens of Eyrignac, stay in our guest rooms whose charm and warmth will delight more discerning travelers.

Former home of 17th century we renovated with love for two years, where old stones, beams, old and new come together in respect for tradition. Lili and Kléber offer 4 bedrooms spacious and elegant 35m2 including three that can accommodate families, calm and comfort are the hallmarks of this place where everything is designed for your relaxation and wellbeing.

Mons and Wonders, is the desire to relax, change of air, relax, escape listening to the birds singing or just listening to the silence. We prefer the peace and quiet of our guests, thus no room is equipped with TV, many books are available to our guests.

A stay in the country with Lili and Kléber, this is simply to take his time with ease

 

Bt1 13

Bt2 14


Inf

Information about SMARTBOX clients.
If you are unable to book on SMARTBOX do not hesitate to contact us.

Thank you to send us your requests for additional nights, not SMARTBOX in order to guarantee the reservation.
 


Motard
We have a garage for motorcycles.
We only accept payment in cash & checks.

For the tranquility of our guests we do not accept your pets.
Establishment friendly

Chambres d'hôtes de charme en Périgord Noir

Chambres d'hôtes de charme en Périgord

Lili Kléber HENNEREZ Mons 24590 ARCHIGNAC 05 53 59 06 19// 06 25 66 63 49 monsetmerveilles@gmail.com

 

         Nichées en plein coeur du Périgord Noir, entre Sarlat et les Grottes de Lascaux, à mi-chemin entre le Château de Saint Genies et les Jardins d' Eyrignac, venez séjourner dans nos chambres d'hôtes dont le charme et la chaleur enchanteront les plus clairvoyants des voyageurs.

Ancienne demeure du 17ème Siècle que nous avons rénovée avec amour durant deux années, où les vieilles pierres, poutres, l'ancien et le moderne se côtoient dans le respect des traditions. Lili et Kléber vous proposent 4 chambres de 35m2 spacieuses et élégantes dont trois pouvant accueillir des familles, calme et confort sont les maîtres mots de ce lieu où tout est conçu pour votre repos et votre bien-être.

Mons et Merveilles, c'est l'envie de se détendre, de changer d'air, de se ressourcer, s'évader en écoutant le chant des oiseaux ou tout simplement écouter le silence. Nous privilégions le calme et le repos de nos hôtes, de ce fait aucune chambre n'est équipée de télévision, nombreux ouvrages sont à disposition de nos hôtes.

Un séjour à la campagne chez Lili et Kléber , c'est tout simplement savoir prendre son temps en toute simplicité.

 

Information concernant les clients SMARTBOX.

Si vous n'arrivez pas à réserver sur SMARTBOX n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Merci de nous adresser vos demandes pour les nuitées supplémentaires et non à SMARTBOX ceci afin de vous garantir la réservation.

 

Amis motards nous mettons à disposition un garage pour les motos

Mons et Merveilles accepte uniquement les paiements en chèques ou espèces.

Pour la quiétude de nos hôtes nous n'acceptons pas vos petits compagnons

Etablissement friendly

 

 

http://www.monsetmerveilles.fr/  -  Mentions Légales  -  CSI DESIGN WEB  -